Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Randell

Chris Randell

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Randell
"Very helpful and informative. Thanks Christy."
Profile photo of Dominic Miller

Dominic Miller

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Miller
"So blessed to have this office handle our insurance needs. Always have given prompt service and helpful reminders. The staff is knowledgeable and very professional. I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Suzanne Miller

Suzanne Miller

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Miller
"Wow! How great to have a truly FULL service agent and staff! So responsive to any request, large or small, and so thorough in information we need! You could not be on better hands!!"
Profile photo of Tess or Teresa Connell

Tess or Teresa Connell

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tess or Teresa Connell
"Excellent customer service! Noelle was able to answer all of my questions with confidence and extensive knowledge."
Profile photo of Thomas Lissie

Thomas Lissie

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Lissie
"The office staff are great! Noelle takes care of all of my bills and Christy and Rachel are there to help me get my policies started. I highly recommend😁"
Profile photo of Sarah Randell

Sarah Randell

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Randell
"Christy is the best! She answered all of my questions and found us a great rate. I highly recommend her and this office."
Profile photo of Dudebrozilla

Dudebrozilla

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dudebrozilla
"I've been a customer with State Farm for several years, and I can't say enough about the exceptional service they provide. Their team is always prompt, courteous, and goes above and beyond to address any concerns. I truly appreciate the peace of mind that comes with knowing I'm in good hands with State Farm. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zoe Blankincip

Zoe Blankincip

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Blankincip
"This agency has incredible customer service and explained my car insurance coverage thoroughly while also explaining other gaps in coverage I had such as disability and business liability insurance."
Profile photo of Heather Byrum

Heather Byrum

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Byrum
"Absolute best!! Christy answered all of my questions and helped me with choosing the perfect life insurance policy! She went above and beyond to meet my needs!"
Profile photo of CHARLES Munson

CHARLES Munson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHARLES Munson
"I don't have to talk to them often but when I do it's like family they treat me so good I have all the insurance I can have with them including my personal property insurance very inexpensive . Christy is so sweet ."
Profile photo of shania spindel

shania spindel

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shania spindel
"Christy was the absolute best! Any questions I had she answered immediately she was so personable and made sure i had everything I needed."
Profile photo of Anna Walston

Anna Walston

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Walston
"Christy made it easy getting a life insurance quote for my family and myself. She was very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Mike Rhodes

Mike Rhodes

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rhodes
"Rachel and her office staff are very professional and gets my insurance needs covered."
Profile photo of Carlos Soruco

Carlos Soruco

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Soruco
"Fantastic Customer Care! Christy was very helpful and super friendly!"
Profile photo of Chari Hunt

Chari Hunt

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chari Hunt
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jesse Warren

Jesse Warren

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Warren
"Ms Christy was very helpful in explaining everything and was very patient in everything, defiantly recommend working with her to get your insurance."
Profile photo of Haley Mace

Haley Mace

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Mace
"So helpful!"
Profile photo of Stefanie Feltner

Stefanie Feltner

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Feltner
"Very polite and knowledgeable. Recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Camery Allen

Camery Allen

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camery Allen
"Best service! Very sweet and helpful staff. Rachel checks in frequently to let me know if any better deals and found me the best rates out of anyone else!"
Profile photo of Taylor Spears

Taylor Spears

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Spears
"Rock star performance. Rachel is a great asset to the State Farm team and a pleasure to work with!!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Knapp

Lindsay Knapp

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Knapp
"As a new graduate and still learning how to adult, Kenzi Sanders made it very easy and stress free teaching me how insurance works. She is amazing and made it feel like I was talking to a friend. Thank you so much Kenzi!"
Profile photo of Sara Guy

Sara Guy

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Guy
"Kenzie was quick in getting my quote and helping me find the best option!"
Profile photo of Holly Downey

Holly Downey

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Downey
"Kenzi Sanders was very helpful with getting me set up with my renters Insurance! She’s great with communicating and super friendly! One of the best agencies!"
Profile photo of Kathee McGuire

Kathee McGuire

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathee McGuire
"Kenzi made the process of transferring my insurance so easy!! I am very please"
Profile photo of Blake Bodie

Blake Bodie

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Bodie
"Kenzi was fantastic and went above and beyond with helping me."